Register Anmeldung Kontaktieren Sie uns

Turks Baby gefunden Kerl besonders für Lapdance

You may express affection to your ificant other regularly, but do you truly test the time to make sure you're communicating it the way your partner wants to receive it? Even love can sometimes get lost in translation when two partners speak different love languages. The five love languages are five different ways of expressing and receiving love: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch.

Liebessprache Test

Online: Jetzt


Love test is a concept that describes the ways that people receive and express love in a relationship. Knowing your partner's love language and letting them know yours can help you ensure you both feel loved and appreciated in your relationship. Nearly everyone wants to show their partner that they care.

Name: Moa
Alter: 41

Views: 44795

Take the test and find out your language of love

It is no less important to show affection for one another. This is also where the language of love comes into play: we can best show our: our partner: that we love her: him when we know what she: he values.

For people whose love language is physical, touch is not just a physical desire, it also reflects an emotional need. It makes it possible to avoid unnecessary misunderstandings and arguments.

What are the five love languages?

You are especially happy when your: e partner: in celebrates small and large successes with you and is genuinely happy for you. You show your love by taking everyday things from your: your loved one.

You want to be perceived as a person with all your flaws and advantages. This includes that you often say to your: your partner: what they: he means to you and what you value and love.

Actions are known to be louder than words. Take the test and find out now which love language you speak. That makes your heart beat faster.

The love language™ quiz

We all secretly know that relationships are hard work. Of course, you want to get this recognition and praise back.

With a busy schedule, it can quickly happen that we just live side by side. You test your love through gifts and are therefore especially happy when someone does the same to you. The first rule in interpersonal relationships of any kind is therefore good old-fashioned communication. You prefer to express your love verbally. What love language do you speak Take the test!

Praise and recognition through words Material gifts Support through action Time together Physical touch and intimacy. The language of love provides information about what you or your partner: can pay attention to in the future if you want to prove your love for one another.

Because to experience love and appreciation is a basic need of every human being. Test yourself What language of love do you speak? Cuddling, long hugs, passionate kisses — this shows you how much you mean to them. You also want such little niceties from your: r partner: in, which make everyday life easier, as this tests you that you are a team and that you can rely on each other.

Quizzes to strengthen your relationships

Be it a bouquet of flowers after work or a holiday souvenir. Search for:. Some people know about misunderstandings in relationships and the feeling that our affection does not really reach: the partner. Take the test and find out yours.

5 Sprachen der Liebe - Gary Chapman

Most of all, you express your love physically. You express your love by making time for your: n partner: in.

This gives you a sense of security and a deep connection. This includes, for example, taking care of the laundry or doing the weekly shopping.

It is important to you that your: e partner: builds in free spaces and that you experience things together. Little gifts for no particular reason can make you really happy.